New auction items including rare signed & sketched on Buffy book

by

Tonight I uploaded a few more auctions, including the Signed Limited Edition Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 8: Long Way Home Hardcover Graphic Novel. This graphic novel was originally only available to retailers. Inside features a signed original sketch by cover artist sensation Jo Chen. My good friend Roger Broemeling donated this graphic novel, saying that he felt compelled to put it towards a good cause, and to help find a new home and owner to love it.  

Sketch of Buffy by Jo Chen
 
Other items posted today include a Zatanna bust generously donated by my local comic shop, Happy Harbor Comics in Edmonton, Alberta. I also tossed up another unopened video game from my personal collection, this time the Japanese version of Kingdom Hearts II.

And just a reminder that some auctions will be ending this Thursday, including a complete six-page 1963 Betty & Veronica story by Dan DeCarlo , the now out of print Absolute Danger Girl HC and Absolute Authority HC.

Again, thanks to every single one of you for the donations, the bids and the links to the site and auctions! You’re all awesome for making this possible. Please continue to keep Carla and Lance in your thoughts.

- Steph

2 Responses to “New auction items including rare signed & sketched on Buffy book”

  1. Johnf610 Says:

    I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I observed this on google. The definition of a beautiful woman is one who loves me. by Sloan Wilson. deeegdbacbka

  2. Johna627 Says:

    I actually got into this post. I located it to be fascinating and loaded with exclusive points of interest. I like to read material that makes me believe. Thank you for writing this fantastic content. bdebfcccacda

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

